There are two answers to your question. Once you commission, you start a new service obligation and will not receive a GI bill kicker as an officer. However, you may still have Reserve GI Bill eligibility depending on how contracted and into which component you commissioned. Before commissioning, you may still be eligible for a kicker as an SMP cadet. However, a kicker you received based on your MOS may go away. There are certain scholarships that cause you to lose your GI bill and some that don't. Rule of thumb is that if you lose GI bill eligibility, you lose the kicker. But each person is different.
Read This Next